Golden Era of Odisha Cricket Coming

Cuttack: The candidates can withdraw their nomination on Sunday between 10 am and 1 pm and the valid list will be declared on the same day, stated the official notification. The poll is scheduled to be held on October 28 at the OCA conference hall following which results will be declared after the counting of votes.

It is pertinent to mention here that BJD general secretary (organization) Pranab Prakash Das (Bobby) has entered the fray for the president. Jajpur Association proposed his name and the members supported it. Similarly, Pankaj Lochan Mohanty will contest for the Vice President post and Sanjay Behera for Secretary.

It is for first time in OCA election history that Bobby to lead the president seat uncontested. We hope that Bobby will make the association best in the country.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button